+44 (0)1469 576305

info@cceastern.com

lang-cover

Contact

Please get in touch and one of our team will be happy to discuss your needs and requirements.

 

Company Name:

Chambers & Cook (Eastern) Ltd

Address:

Ashmaur House
Kiln Lane
Stallingborough
North East Lincolnshire
DN41 8DW

Main Tel:

01469 576305 (8 lines)

Facsimile:

01469 577010

Nigel Wilkinson
Manager
nigel@cceastern.com
07825 609 611

Peter Brewster
Continental Planner
peter@cceastern.com
07825 609 633

Darren Smith
UK Planner
darren@cceastern.com
07854 349 684

Leanne Sleeman
Admin
leanne@cceastern.com

Michelle Santen
Admin
michelle@cceastern.com

Tom Wilkinson
Admin
tom@cceastern.com

Lynn Troman
Accounts
lynn@cceastern.com
0121 322 2117